Karnataka Morarji Desai Results 2022 Download 6th Entrance Mark List

By | 2nd May 2022

Karnataka Morarji Desai Results 2022 Download Karnataka Residential Educational Institutions Society  KREIS Morarji Desai 6th Entrance Result Mark List 2022 Download from kreis.kar.nic.in. Also, students from the official website check additional lists (All-District) and follow our online web portal that is www.gyananetra.com for the upcoming latest Karnataka State Government/Private Jobs 2022.

An Organization Of Govt. Of Karnataka i.e KREIS finally released Morarji Desai Results for the academic year 2022. So students looking for Morarji Results for 6th Entrance Exam 2022 log in to your candidate details check district wise merit list. Students whether accessing the kreis.kar.nic.in results, if you have any quires please be a follow official site. Only from the official website contestants can access their Korarji Desai Result Selection List 2022.

Karnataka Morarji Desai Results 2022

Karnataka Morarji Desai Results 2022 District Wise For 6th Entrance Test for the academic year 2022 finally released. Not yet access merit list visits http://kreis.kar.nic.in/ENGLISH/6thResult_E.html check division wise or taluk wise marks list. According to the latest information following the Morarji Desai 6th Entrance Mark List available as registration number wise, candidate name wise, date of birth-wise.

While candidates verify mark list for Morarji Desai 6th Entrance Test indicates AB means-Absentee, PH-Physically Challenged, WC-Widow Child, CL-Child Labour, SP-Single Parent, FS-Farmer’s Suicide, AS-Ashrama School, OC-Orphan Child, AG-Alemari Group’s XS-Ex-Service Man

Morarji Desai 6th Class Entrance Exam Key Answer 2022

KREIS Morarji Desai Results 2022 For 6th Entrance Test

Organization Name Karnataka Residential Educational Institutions Society
Official Website kreis.kar.nic.in
Exam NameKREIS Morarji Desai 6th Class Entrance Exam 2022
Class06th Class
Mode of ExamOnline / Offline

Morarji Desai 6th Class Entrance Test Marks List

All the applicants who are searching for the KREIS Entrance Result 2022 are in the correct location. With this article, we provide result release date, result access link. Soon after the official announcement we will update this article with Morarji Desai Result 2022 for 06th Class Entrance Examination.

Procedure/How to download Morarji Desai Entrance Exam Result 2022

Are you looking for much waited for Karnataka Residential Educational Institutions Society released Morarji Desai 6th Class Entrance Test Mark List follow the complete process inserted here. Below we have provided the clear steps which explain how to check Morarji Desai School Result 2022 from the official website.

Applicants need to visit the official website kreis.kar.nic.in result

KREIS official website home page appears on the screen

Find and click on the KREIS Entrance Exam Result 2022 link

After opening result login page with empty text fields displayed

Enter aspirants hall ticket number and date of birth details

Cross check details and click on the submit button for getting result page

Download and take print the result page for future use

 Karnataka Lokayukta Examination Admit Card 

 Important Dates:

6th Class Entrance Exam Date: 20th March 2022

Release Date Of KREIS Morarji Desai Results: Release soon

Important Links:

Official Website: kreis.kar.nic.in

Morarji Desai Entrance Exam Result Link: Click Here

Morarji Desai 06th Class Option Entry Seat Allotment Details

District Wise Pdf To Check Morarji Desai 06th Class Entrance Score State Rank

Name of the DistrictScore State Rank Pdf
Bangalore UrbanClick Here
Bengaluru RuralClick Here
RamanagaraClick Here
Ballari (Bellary)Click Here
Belagavi (Belgaum)Click Here
BagalkotClick Here
Vijayapura (Bijapur)Click Here
BidarClick Here
DavangereClick Here
ChitradurgaClick Here
ChikkamagaluruClick Here
GadagClick Here
HaveriClick Here
DharwadClick Here
Kalaburgi (Gulbarga)Click Here
YadgirClick Here
HassanClick Here
ChikkaballapurClick Here
KolarClick Here
ChamarajanagarClick Here
Mysuru (Mysore)Click Here
MandyaClick Here
Uttara KannadaClick Here
KoppalClick Here
RaichurClick Here
Dakshina KannadaClick Here
UdupiClick Here
Shivamogga (Shimoga)Click Here
Tumakuru (Tumkur)Click Here
KodaguClick Here